a

„Our mission? For Ocean Cargo to become a guarantor of your international success, and an integral part of it. 

We are a local company, specialised in sea and air freight, and based in Seekirchen am Wallersee. Over more than two decades, we have not only learnt the fundamentals of international freight transport from the ground up, but we have also developed the desire to take service to another level of quality. Ocean Cargo is what allows us to achieve this.

With Ocean Cargo even a raw egg will cross the ocean safely.

Our service is aimed at demanding customers with special challenges as much as it is aimed at small and medium-sized enterprises, for whom professional and personal support and the careful handling of their products comes first.

In focus: Project transports & special transports

We specialise in transport services for machine manufacturers as well as project transports and special transports. We welcome challenging requests, which spur us on to deliver top performance. Is the product or cargo too big? Is the transport too complex? For us, there’s no such thing. We have ambitions for your order, which we plan in advance, coordinate with precision, and carefully monitor until its delivery, on schedule. In doing so, we make use of an international network – we literally have a team at your service in every port in the world.

Your project takes top priority

Enjoy the advantages of an owner-managed company and benefit from the short decision paths. We guarantee flexible support and give your project the highest priority.

We will be happy to be at your side. Trust, from the beginning.

Our vision:
We set new standards in the quality of sea freight.

a

Experience the difference. We’ll go full speed for you.

Germany
Hamburg
Bremerhaven
Netherlands
Rotterdam
Italy
Triest
Slovenia
Koper
Belgium
Antwerp
Israel
Haifa
Ashdod
Saudi Arabia
Dammam
Indonesia
Jakarta
Semarang
Surabaya
VAE
Jebel Ali
Bangladesh
Chittagong
China
Shanghai
Qingdao
Tianjin/Xingang
Egypt
Alexandria
South Africa
Cape Town
Durban
USA
New York
Charleston
Savanna
Los Angeles / Long Beach
Australia
Sydney
South Korea
Busan
Canada
Montreal
Toronto
Vancouver
Brasilia
Santos
Rio Grande
Rio de Janeiro
Contact us for more information

a

„Unsere Mission? Ocean Cargo wird Garant und fixer Bestandteil Ihres Erfolges.“ 

Wir sind ein lokales auf See- und Luftfracht spezialisiertes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Seekirchen am Wallersee. In mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten haben wir das Einmaleins des internationalen Güterverkehrs nicht nur von Grund auf gelernt, sondern auch den Wunsch entwickelt, Serviceleistungen auf eine weitere Qualitätsstufe zu heben. Diesem Wunsch entsprechen wir mit Ocean Cargo.

Mit Ocean Cargo gelangt selbst ein rohes Ei sicher über den Ozean. 

Unser Service richtet sich an anspruchsvolle Kunden mit speziellen Herausforderungen ebenso wie an Klein- und Mittelbetriebe, für welche die professionelle und persönliche Betreuung sowie der sorgfältige Umgang mit den eigenen Produkten an erster Stelle stehen. 

Im Fokus: Projekt- & Spezialtransporte 

Wir haben uns auf Transportleistungen für Maschinenproduzenten sowie Projekt- und Spezialtransporte spezialisiert. Anspruchsvolle Anfragen sind willkommen und spornen uns zu Höchstleistungen an. Produkt oder Ladung zu groß? Transport zu komplex? Das gibt es bei uns nicht. Unser Ehrgeiz gilt Ihrem Auftrag, den wir vorausschauend planen, exakt koordinieren und bis zur termingerechten Lieferung sorgsam kontrollieren. Dabei bedienen wir uns eines internationalen Netzwerks – wir haben sprichwörtlich in jedem Hafen dieser Welt eine Mannschaft für Sie im Einsatz. 

Ihr Projekt ist Chefsache 

Genießen Sie die Vorteile eines inhabergeführten Unternehmens, profitieren Sie von den kurzen Entscheidungswegen. Wir garantieren Ihnen eine flexible Betreuung und verleihen Ihrem Projekt höchste Priorität. 

Gerne stehen wir an Ihrer Seite. Vertrauensvoll, von Anfang an. 

Unsere Vision:
Wir setzen neue Maßstäbe in der Qualität der Seefracht. 

a

Erleben Sie den Unterschied. Wir nehmen volle Fahrt für Sie auf. 

Deutschland
Hamburg
Bremerhaven
Niederlande
Rotterdam
Italien
Triest
Slowenien
Koper
Belgien
Antwerpen
Israel
Haifa
Ashdod
Saudi Arabien
Dammam
Indonesien
Jakarta
Semarang
Surabaya
VAE
Jebel Ali
Bangladesh
Chittagong
China
Shanghai
Qingdao
Tianjin/Xingang
Ägypten
Alexandria
Südafrika
Kapstadt
Durban
USA
New York
Charleston
Savanna
Los Angeles / Long Beach
Australien
Sydney
Südkorea
Busan
Kanada
Montreal
Toronto
Vancouver
Brasilien
Santos
Rio Grande
Rio de Janeiro
Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Informationen